Veloster Turbo Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok, So my wife had registered my working place as a registered point. In which appear under "Group 1" on my navigation system. Now I really hate the fact that everytime I drive by my job it tells me "You're reaching your registered point" I tried deleting the registered point but it actually saved it twice so now is not only one time when I hear this message but twice. This is really getting to my nerves and I really hate those registered point things. Does any one knows how to delete them?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,416 Posts
Have the same issue, somebody posted how to fix this but I couldn't find the thread again
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Update: It seems like the option was grayed out for some reason but I was able to delete it today. Just went to Route ---> Favorite Places (I think) And then Groups or Registered points and selected Delete All, of course you can always just Delete one or two. Good thing I was able to delete those things finally! :D
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top