Veloster Turbo Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
1,661 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I'm excited to be the first to offer the Ksport coilovers for sale for the Veloster/Veloster Turbo here in the US. I've been working with Ksport for over 6 years now developing both roadrace and gravel products for both the BG and BF Mazda Protege/323 platforms. Over the last 10 years we've looked at many of the companies selling coilovers for the import market and have really had to narrow down the field based on quality and ability to supply product in a timely fashion---we've chosen/sold Ksport and KW exclusively for our street/track enthusiast customers and both KONI and MOTON to our professional race teams. Ksports quality, their commitment to excellent customer service, R&D and the fact that we've never had a failure while running/winning several roadrace and one rally championship's really set them above the rest. I'm proud to run their products on our race/street cars and even more excited to offer them for sale to our customers. They are an incredible value for the dollar!

Key Features:

* 36-way adjustable dampening
* Made from high quality 6061 Aluminum with T6 for increased hardness
* Compression/Rebound adjustable
* Adjustable spring perch for height adjustment
* Adjustable body allowing maximum suspension travel
* Pillow Ball Top Mount w/ adjustable camber (not available for some models)
* Monotube High Pressure Design reduces oil leakage
* Electroplated body for protection from corrosion and rust
* Completely rebuildable/revalvable